top of page

Calendar

Calendar

Term Dates for 2023 to 2024

Autumn 1
INSET: Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September -  Friday 20th October

Half Term
Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

 

Autumn 2
INSET: Monday 30th October
Tuesday 31st Octobe
r - Friday 22nd December

Christmas Holidays
Monday 25th December to Friday 5th January

Summer 1

Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May      May Day  Monday 6th May

Half Term
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Summer 2
Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July

INSET:  Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July

School Closes for the Summer Holidays

Friday 19th July

Spring 1

Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February

Half Term
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Spring 2

INSET: Monday 19th February
Tuesday 20th February - Thursday 28th March

Easter Holiday

Friday 29th March - Friday 12th April

bottom of page