Term Dates 20/21

 

End of summer holiday

Back to school - Tuesday 1st September 2020

Autumn Half term

Holiday starts - Monday 26th October 2020

Back to school - Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas

Holiday starts - Monday 21st December 2020

Back to school - Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Half term

Holidays starts - Monday 15th February 2021

Back to school - Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter

Holiday starts - Monday 29th March 2021

Back to school - Monday 12th April 2021

Summer Half term

Holiday starts - Monday 31st May 2021

Back to school - Monday 7th June 2021

Summer holiday

Holiday starts - Tuesday 20th July 2021

Bank Holidays 2021

Good Friday - Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday - Monday 5th April 2021

May Day - Monday 3rd May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 31st May 2021

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

01709 760370

Brampton Road, Rotherham S63 6BB

  • googlePlaces

©2017 by Brampton 'The Ellis'  Church of England Primary School.

Proudly created with Wix.com